Tales from a 20-Something's Kitchen.

One girl's mission to take on Pinterest. And win. And eat some great food in the process.

Chicken Parmesan Meatloaf


I’m home visiting for Thanksgiving, so I made dinner for my family!

So first off, ignore the weird burn marks on the pan, that had nothing to do with my cooking haha:

See? Looks good right?

Anyway, I love this recipe. Super easy, and really good tasting. My mom liked it! Which, as you know her food approval is hard to come by. My family and I smashed the whole thing in under 20 minutes.

My only problem was that I got a little too over zealous with the pasta sauce, so after the first round of baking, I had to pour a little out. Oops.

Also, I did some substitutions because they were healthier. I used ground turkey instead of ground chicken, and I used weight watchers cheese. It didn’t affect the taste though!

Recipe:
http://joelens.blogspot.com/2010/06/chicken-parmesan-meatloaf.html

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

