Tales from a 20-Something's Kitchen.

One girl's mission to take on Pinterest. And win. And eat some great food in the process.

Guacamole Bruschetta

Guacamole Bruschetta

Fancy right?

Actually, I was amazed at how easy this was to make. Just a lot of dicing haha.

The only place I hit a snag was with the bread. When I went to buy the bread, there were not french bread loaves at all. So I improvised and went with pre-sliced mini italian bread. So, when the pieces got to big, I just ripped them in half.

I think I did a pretty good job on this one. It tasted soooo good. Seriously I could have ate the whole plate by myself. Unfortunately I came home from work today and my sister destroyed them. Ugh. Well, I look forward to making it again though!

Recipe:
http://www.justataste.com/2009/02/guacamole-bruschetta/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

