Tales from a 20-Something's Kitchen.

One girl's mission to take on Pinterest. And win. And eat some great food in the process.

Spinach and Artichoke Lasagna


Picture is blurry…oops.

But I absolutely LOVED this recipe! It’s basically vegetarian lasagna with alfredo sauce. It was seriously so good. And I actually handled making it!

Although, a trick I used was no-boil lasagna noodles. Didn’t have to pre-boil them, just stuck them from the box right into the pan. So convenient, and a time saver!

But seriously, I’m proud of myself for this one. It’s an actual dinner that I made and it tasted really good. Trust me, I had a room full of testers haha

So, chalk this one up to a success!

Recipe:
http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/artichoke-spinach-lasagna/d874604c-5a62-4435-9f28-36a1c2bb2ccd

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Spinach and Artichoke Lasagna

  1. You have a very nice site over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your website if you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

