Tales from a 20-Something's Kitchen.

One girl's mission to take on Pinterest. And win. And eat some great food in the process.

Cinnamon Roll Pulls

So. I gave the whole pull apart bread thing another shot. And I think I was more successful this time. I bought the biggest loaf of bread I could find. Which was an Italian bread, when it was supposed to be sourdough. I thought it wouldn’t make that much of a difference, but it actually did. It almost had a little too much flavor, which was interesting.

This recipe makes a vanilla honey butter to spread in between instead of regular butter. Holy shit that stuff is good. I just want to make that and put it in everything.

But yeah, this was pretty easy to make. A little messy, but I think it was worth it.

Recipe:

http://www.plainchicken.com/2011/06/cinnamon-roll-pulls.html

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Cinnamon Roll Pulls

  1. Sean Breslin on said:

    What a neat idea!

    Sean
    http://breslanta.com

Leave a Reply

