Tales from a 20-Something's Kitchen.

One girl's mission to take on Pinterest. And win. And eat some great food in the process.

Chicken Ranch Pizza

IMG_3467

This was probably one of the most low maintenance recipes I have ever done. The most cooking I actually had to do was cooking the chicken and then slicing it, along with chopping up some other ingredients.

So, the recipe says you can use either homemade or store bought crust. I went with store bought. Because god bless whoever has time to make homemade pizza dough, because it sure isn’t me.

I will say, the only thing I didn’t like was the parmesan cheese. I just don’t know if it mixed well with the cheddar. Also, I would have used more sauce. But that might be a personal preference.

Overall, this is a great dinner idea, and the leftovers lasted me a few days.

Recipe:

Chicken Ranch Pizza

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

